RDS-Knight On-line User Guide

       

Advanced - Working Hours Settings

  • The Working Hours tab allows you to schedule and modify a warning message before the user is logged off.

Settings 19

You can configure the warning message schedule in number of minutes before the user is automatically disconnected. By default, it is set to 5 minutes.

Settings 20

Modify the Warning message at your convenience, with placeholders named %MINUTESBEFORELOGOFF%, %DAY%, %STARTINGHOURS% and %ENDINGHOURS%, which will be respectively replaced by the current number of minutes before the session closes, the current day, the current day's starting and ending working hours.

Settings 21.

Set the Default server timezone here:

Settings 22.